CAL 20 Nationals Hazelton Trophy (1997)

Donated jointly by Fleets 13 and 38 in 1997. Awarded to the overall winner of the Canadian Nationals Regatta.

Description:

Hazelton sculpture of a sailboat mounted on a green glass base, which in turn is mounted on a sharp elongated triangular wooden base. It is owned jointly by Fleet 13 and Fleet 38

Year	Boat	Skippers
1997	Calamity	C. Janeway
1998	Magical	Colin Jackson and Beni Bennett
1999	Radical	Jason Browning and Deanna Fong
2000	Magical	C. Jackson, Chris Nicol and Beni Bennett
2001	Radical	Jason Browning and Deanna Fong
2002	Radical	Jason Browning and Deanna Fong
2003	Alga-y	Peter Vivian, Allen Vivian and Fred Poustie
2004	Radical	Jason Browning and Deanna Fong
2005	T-Rex	Colin Jackson and Chris Janeway
2006	Tack Dancer	Fred Poustie and Maarten Prinsze
2007	Tyranical	Colin Jackson and Chris Nicol
2008	Kelsib	Tom Lowdon and Steve Lowdon
2009	Magical	Kerry Brann and Andrea Brann
2010	Final Merry	Trevor Hayward, Steve Lowdon and Mike Kittel
2011	Kelsib	Tom Lowdon and Steve Lowdon
2012	Willie Tippet	Jon Thompson and Debbie Yeend
2013	Willie Tippet	Jon Thompson and Debbie Yeend
2014	Pinnical	Ted Sharplin and Brad Hine
2015	Magical	Kerry Brann and Andrea Brann

Winners: Canadian Cal 20 Championships